College Administrators are your Points of Contact

If you have questions concerning system operation or prepopulated data other than “Funded Contracts, Fellowships, Grants and Sponsored Research” please review the FAQ or contact your college administrator. FSAS is not the system of record for prepopulated data. Therefore, it is important to work through your college administrator to correct the data in the system of record so that it is correct for FSAS and all other University uses.  For “Funded Contracts, Fellowships, Grants and Sponsored Research” please contact Doug Leavell (doug.leavell@colostate.edu)

If your primary assignment is not in an academic department but you have a secondary appointment that requires an academic review and you are unable to log into FSAS because you do not have an active account please contact Doug Leavell.

College Administrator E-mail Address Phone
Agriculture Ed Peyronnin aghelp@colostate.edu 491-2444
Business Russ Henry or Gena Testory russell.henry@colostate.edu

gena.testory@colostate.edu

491-5322
CVMBS Leah Bosch leah.bosch@colostate.edu 491-8731
Natural Sciences Jim Cox james.m.cox@colostate.edu 491-2138
Health and Human Sciences CHHS Helpdesk chhshelpdesk@colostate.edu 491-3458
WCNR Chris Dicamillo chris.dicamillo@colostate.edu 491-6727
Engineering Shaila Parashar shaila.parashar@colostate.edu 491-6555
Library and Any Unit Not Listed Youssef Benchouaf youssef.benchouaf@colostate.edu 491-3263
Liberal Arts Bryan Gillispie helplibarts@colostate.edu 491-2223