College Administrators are your Points of Contact

If you have questions concerning system operation or prepopulated data other than “Scheduled Teaching”, “Research Sponsored Agreement Awards (53 Accounts)” or “Research Sponsored Agreement Proposals Submitted Through Kuali Research” please review the FAQ or contact your college administrator. FSAS is not the system of record for prepopulated data. Therefore, it is important to work through your college administrator to correct the data in the system of record so that it is correct for FSAS and all other University uses.

For “Research Sponsored Agreement Awards (53 Accounts)” or “Research Sponsored Agreement Proposals Submitted Through Kuali Research” please contact Doug Leavell (doug.leavell@colostate.edu.) For “Scheduled Teaching” please contact your local SCAIT system coordinator as listed in the second table below.

If your primary assignment is not in an academic department but you have a secondary appointment that requires an academic review and you are unable to log into FSAS because you do not have an active account please contact Doug Leavell (doug.leavell@colostate.edu.)

College Administrators

College Administrator E-mail Address Phone
Extension Darrin Goodman darrin.goodman@colostate.edu 491-2734
Agriculture Joanna Holliday aghelpdesk@colostate.edu 491-2444
Business Gang Yue gang.yue@colostate.edu 491-5968
CVMBS Leah Bosch leah.bosch@colostate.edu 491-8731
Natural Sciences Jim Cox james.m.cox@colostate.edu 491-2138
Health and Human Sciences CHHS Helpdesk chhshelpdesk@colostate.edu 491-3458
WCNR Chris Dicamillo chris.dicamillo@colostate.edu 491-6727
Engineering Shaila Parashar shaila.parashar@colostate.edu 491-6555
Library and Any Unit Not Listed Suzi White suzi.white@colostate.edu 491-3263
Liberal Arts Bryan Gillispie helplibarts@colostate.edu 491-2223

 

SCAIT Coordinators by College and Department

COLLEGE DEPARTMENT CONTACT EMAIL PHONE
Agricultural Sciences-Academic Units Agric & Resource Econ Donna Sosna Donna.Sosna@colostate.edu 491-6325
Agricultural Sciences-Academic Units Animal Sciences Laura Bonner Laura.Bonner@ColoState.EDU 491-5177
Agricultural Sciences-Academic Units Bioag Sci & Pest Mgmt Janet Dill Janet.Dill@ColoState.EDU 491-0402
Agricultural Sciences-Academic Units Dean of Ag Sciences Kirsten Slaughter-Rice k.slaughter-rice@colostate.edu 491-7401
Agricultural Sciences-Academic Units Horticulture & Landscape Arch Karen Allison Karen.Allison@colostate.edu 491-6295
Agricultural Sciences-Academic Units Soil & Crop Sciences Kierra Jewell Kierra.Jewell@ColoState.EDU 491-6201
Business Accounting Megan Skeehan Meg.Skeehan@colostate.edu 491-5102
Business COB Academic Programs Shelby Sack Shelby.Sack@colostate.edu 491-5612
Business COB Academic Support Michael Jaramillo Michael.Jaramillo@ColoState.EDU 491-4650
Business COB Academic Support Brenda Ogden Brenda.Ogden@ColoState.EDU 491-7200
Business Computer Info Syst Shirley Bennett Shirley.Bennett@ColoState.EDU 491-7929
Business Dean of Business Pam Johannsen Pam.Johannsen@ColoState.EDU 491-1499
Business Management Margaret Parks Margaret.Parks@ColoState.EDU 491-5323
Business Marketing Jan Morgan Jan.Morgan@ColoState.EDU 491-5063
CSU Online CSU Online CSU Online csu_online_registration@mail.colostate.edu
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Atmospheric Science Sarah Tisdale Sarah.Tisdale@colostate.edu 491-8360
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Chemical Engineering Claire Lavelle Claire.Lavelle@ColoState.EDU 491-5253
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Civil Engineering Susheela Mallipudi Susheela.Mallipudi@ColoState.EDU 491-1174
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Civil Engineering Shannon Miller Shannon.Miller@colostate.edu 491-1174
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Dean of Engineering Shannon Wagner Shannon.Wagner@colostate.edu 491-0716
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Elec & Comp Engnr Courtney Johnsrud Courtney.Johnsrud@colostate.edu 491-6706
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Mechanical Engnr Ellen Aster Ellen.Aster@colostate.edu
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Mechanical Engnr Toni-Lee Viney ToniLee.Viney@colostate.edu 491-5597
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Sch Biomed Engr Brett Beal Brett.Beal@colostate.edu 491-7077
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Sch Biomed Engr Sara Mattern Sara.Mattern@colostate.edu 491-7157
Engineering,Walter Scott, Jr. (SCOE) Sch Biomed Engr Deb Misuraca Debra.Misuraca@colostate.edu 491-2557
Graduate School GDPE-SAU Dawn Koschnitzki Dawn.Koschnitzki@colostate.edu
Graduate School GDPH-SAU Kendra Bigsby Kendra.Bigsby@colostate.edu 491-5800
Graduate School GDPH-SAU Lily Doniger Lily.Doniger@colostate.edu
Health and Human Sciences Occupational Therapy Linda McDowell Linda.McDowell@ColoState.EDU 491-6243
Health and Human Sciences Occupational Therapy Beth Webster Elizabeth.Webster@colostate.edu 491-4122
Health and Human Sciences School of Education Ben Bongers Ben.Bongers@colostate.edu 491-4025
Health and Human Sciences School of Education Ty McNamee Ty.McNamee@colostate.edu
Health and Human Sciences School of Education Heidi Propp Heidi.Propp@ColoState.EDU 491-6316
Health and Human Sciences Cnstr Mgmt Kristin Haller Kristin.Haller@colostate.edu 491-7355
Health and Human Sciences College of Health & Human Sci Malinda Sloan Malinda.Sloan@ColoState.EDU 491-6365
Health and Human Sciences Design and Merchandising Kendra Allen Kendra.Allen@ColoState.EDU 491-3254
Health and Human Sciences Design and Merchandising Crystal Hart Crystal.Hart@ColoState.EDU 491-1629
Health and Human Sciences Food Sci and Human Nutrition Pamela Cox Pamela.Cox@ColoState.EDU 491-1944
Health and Human Sciences Human Dev & Fam Stds Mary Daughtrey Mary.Daughtrey@ColoState.EDU 491-2872
Health and Human Sciences Richardson Design Center Sarah Badding Sarah.Badding@colostate.edu 491-2105
Health and Human Sciences Social Work Tricia Howley Tricia.Howley@colostate.edu
Health and Human Sciences Social Work Brenda Miles Brenda.Miles@ColoState.EDU 491-2314
Health and Human Sciences Social Work Morgan Drake morgan.drake@colostate.edu
Liberal Arts Anthropology and Geography Mica Glantz Mica.Glantz@ColoState.EDU 491-7540
Liberal Arts Anthropology and Geography Brendan Lusk Brendan.Lusk@colostate.edu 491-5447
Liberal Arts Anthropology and Geography Sherry McElwain Sherry.McElwain@ColoState.EDU 491-0930
Liberal Arts Art and Art History Maggie Seymour Maggie.Seymour@colostate.edu 491-5895
Liberal Arts Communication Studies Eliza Wagner-Kinyon Eliza.Wagner-Kinyon@colostate.edu
Liberal Arts Dean of Liberal Arts Shara Bassler Mortensen S.Bassler_Mortensen@colostate.edu 491-5818
Liberal Arts Dean of Liberal Arts Keri Canada Keri.Canada@colostate.edu 491-3117
Liberal Arts Dean of Liberal Arts Magdeline Golnar Magdeline.Golnar@colostate.edu 491-6494
Liberal Arts Economics Alison Koss Alison.Koss@colostate.edu 491-6566
Liberal Arts English Emily Morgan Emily.J.Morgan@colostate.edu 491-1898
Liberal Arts English John Schillo John.Schillo@colostate.edu 491-5861
Liberal Arts Ethnic Studies Jodi Griffin Jodi.Griffin@ColoState.EDU 491-2730
Liberal Arts History Nancy Rehe Nancy.Rehe@colostate.edu 491-6334
Liberal Arts History Sharon Van Gorder Sharon.Van_Gorder@colostate.edu 491-6335
Liberal Arts Journalism Media Comm Dakota Cotner Dakota.Cotner@colostate.edu 491-5484
Liberal Arts Languages, Lits and Cultures Marne Lundstrom Marne.Lundstrom@colostate.edu 491-6141
Liberal Arts LEAP Inst for Arts-SAU Janice McFadden Janice.McFadden@ColoState.EDU 491-3746
Liberal Arts Philosophy Matt MacKenzie Matt.MacKenzie@colostate.edu 491-6351
Liberal Arts Philosophy Abby Marweg Abby.Marweg@colostate.edu 491-2418
Liberal Arts Political Science April Lindgren April.Lindgren@colostate.edu
Liberal Arts Political Science Kate Sherman Kate.Sherman@colostate.edu
Liberal Arts School of Music Theatre Dance Heather Bellotti Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu 491-5533
Liberal Arts School of Music Theatre Dance Sheryl Highsmith Sheryl.Highsmith@ColoState.EDU 491-3239
Liberal Arts School of Music Theatre Dance Murray Oliver Murray.Oliver@colostate.edu 491-5193
Liberal Arts School of Music Theatre Dance Sandra Sanchez Sandra.Sanchez@colostate.edu 491-5562
Liberal Arts Sociology Sara Gill Sara.Gill@colostate.edu
Natural Resources-Academic Units Ecosystem Sci & Sustnblty Nikki Foxley Nikki.Foxley@colostate.edu 491-5589
Natural Resources-Academic Units Ecosystem Sci & Sustnblty Kaye Holman Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu 491-2139
Natural Resources-Academic Units Fish Wldlf & Conservation Bio Kim Samsel Kim.Samsel@colostate.edu 491-5020
Natural Resources-Academic Units Forest Rnglnd Stwdshp Denise Parcesepe Denise.Parcesepe@ColoState.EDU 491-6911
Natural Resources-Academic Units Geosciences Sharon Gale Sharon.Gale@ColoState.EDU 491-5661
Natural Resources-Academic Units Geosciences Patti Uman Patti.Uman@colostate.edu 491-7826
Natural Resources-Academic Units Geosciences Lisa Zineddin Lisa.Zineddin@colostate.edu
Natural Resources-Academic Units Hmn Dim Ntrl Rsrc Jessie Striegel Jessie.Striegel@colostate.edu 491-6591
Natural Resources-Academic Units Natural Resource Ecology Lab Stephen Williams Stephen.Williams@colostate.edu 491-1098
Natural Sciences Biochem Molec Bio Stasi Brazil-Engleman Stasi.Brazil-Engleman@colostate.edu 491-5602
Natural Sciences Biochem Molec Bio Timothy David Timothy.David@colostate.edu 491-4909
Natural Sciences Biochem Molec Bio Kristen DeQuasie Kristen.DeQuasie@colostate.edu 491-5566
Natural Sciences Biology Paige Flores Paige.Flores@colostate.edu 491-3352
Natural Sciences Chemistry Cindy Ungerman Cindy.Ungerman@colostate.edu 491-1090
Natural Sciences Computer Science Albert Lionelle Albert.Lionelle@colostate.edu 491-6765
Natural Sciences Dean of Natural Sci Aubrie Kent Aubrie.Kent@colostate.edu 491-1948
Natural Sciences Dean of Natural Sci Evelyn Palma Evelyn.Palma@colostate.edu 491-0618
Natural Sciences Mathematics Bryan Elder Bryan.Elder@ColoState.EDU 491-7925
Natural Sciences Physics Alicia Armentrout Alicia.Armentrout@colostate.edu 491-7948
Natural Sciences Psychology Ginger Lacy-Gill Ginger.Lacy-Gill@colostate.edu 491-6363
Natural Sciences Psychology Elisse SooHoo Elisse.SooHoo@colostate.edu 491-5889
Natural Sciences Statistics Kristin Stephens Kristin.Stephens@colostate.edu 491-5269
Sch Globl Envirnmtl Sust-SAU Sch Globl Envirnmtl Sust-SAU Jarvis Choury Jarvis.Choury@ColoState.EDU 492-4043
Senior VP Research & Engagement-Intl Prg International Prgm Kristine Ewan Kristine.Ewan@colostate.edu 491-3065
Veterinary Medicine Biomedical Sciences Tonja Anderson Tonja.Anderson@colostate.edu
Veterinary Medicine Biomedical Sciences Shazette Pierce Shazette.Pierce@colostate.edu 491-5847
Veterinary Medicine Clinical Sciences Morna Mynard Morna.Mynard@ColoState.EDU 297-4030
Veterinary Medicine CVMBS College Office Heather Galanty Heather.Galanty@colostate.edu 491-6408
Veterinary Medicine CVMBS College Office Debra Liptak Debra.Liptak@ColoState.EDU 297-0384
Veterinary Medicine CVMBS College Office Jay Oaks Jay.Oaks@ColoState.EDU 491-6229
Veterinary Medicine Env & Rad Health Sciences Marie Legare Marie.Legare@colostate.edu 491-7043
Veterinary Medicine Mcrblgy, Immnlgy & Pthlgy Lisa McCann Lisa.McCann@ColoState.EDU 491-6118
Veterinary Medicine Mcrblgy, Immnlgy & Pthlgy Heidi Runge Heidi.Runge@colostate.edu 491-1630
VP Faculty & Academic Affairs Inst Learn Teach Barb Houser Barb.Houser@colostate.edu 491-4820
VP Graduate Affairs Graduate School Ludy Avalos Ludy.Avalos@ColoState.EDU 491-6817
VP Graduate Affairs Graduate School Charlene Spencer Charlene.Spencer@ColoState.EDU 491-0241
VP Outreach-Outreach Units Continuing Education-Admin Frances Betts Frances.Betts@ColoState.EDU 491-4312
VP Outreach-Outreach Units Continuing Education-Admin Trevor Eyden Trevor.Eyden@colostate.edu 491-6016
VP Outreach-Outreach Units Continuing Education-Admin Melanie Pierz Melanie.Pierz@colostate.edu 491-2520
VP Student Affairs-Academic Support Career Center Amy Cailene Amy.Cailene@colostate.edu 492-4897
VP Student Affairs-Academic Support Orientation Transistion Pgms Keith Lopez Keith.Lopez@ColoState.EDU 491-4304
VP Undergraduate Affairs Collab for Student Achievement Jessica Klingsmith Jessica.Klingsmith@ColoState.EDU 491-5663
VP Undergraduate Affairs Collab for Student Achievement Amy Robertson Amy.Robertson@ColoState.EDU 491-3337
VP Undergraduate Affairs Div Military Studies Julie Iven Julie.Iven@colostate.edu 491-1637
VP Undergraduate Affairs Div Military Studies Judy Rogers Judy.Rogers@ColoState.EDU 491-6476
VP Undergraduate Affairs SLICE Mo Moreira Stephanie.Moreira@colostate.edu 491-1682
VP Undergraduate Affairs SLICE Pamela Norris Pamela.Norris@ColoState.EDU 491-1682
VP Undergraduate Affairs University Honors Program Lori Williams Lori.Williams@ColoState.EDU 491-6200